25 lat na rynku!

Vanstar Contact

Address:
Książe – Skroniów 41 28-300 Jędrzejów
Phone:
+48 41 386-37-98
Phone/Fax:
+48 41 386-39-64
E-mail:
vanstar@vanstar.pl
Company Management
Paweł Szostak
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98
Email: p.szostak@vanstar.pl
Sales Director
Tomasz Pilarski
Phone: +48 797-122-927
Email: t.pilarski@vanstar.pl
Sales Department
Michał Prawowicz OEM,OES
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 101
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 101
Phone: +48 502-041-376
Email: m.prawowicz@vanstar.pl
Sales Department
Jakub Kot AEM
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 107
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext.107
Phone: +48 660-567-804
Email: j.kot@vanstar.pl
Export
Maciej Woźnica AEM,OEM,OES
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 102
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 102
Phone: +48 501-166-888
Email: m.woznica@vanstar.pl
Export
Piotr Krzyszkowski AEM,OEM,OES
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 103
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 103
Phone: +48 604-930-914
Email: p.krzyszkowski@vanstar.pl
Marketing
Piotr Krzyszkowski
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 103
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 103
Phone: +48 604-930-914
Email: p.krzyszkowski@vanstar.pl
Purchasing Department
Jolanta Stawska
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 106
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 106
Phone: +48 608-431-369
Email: j.stawska@vanstar.pl
Production Director
Robert Stawski
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 201
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 201
Phone: +48 500-028-591
Email: r.stawski@vanstar.pl
Production Manager
Rafał Równicki
Phone: +48 660-568-738
Email: r.rownicki@vanstar.pl
Production Manager
Artur Kwiecień
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 105
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 105
Phone: +48 602-782-530
Email: a.kwiecien@vanstar.pl
Maintenance Manager
Piotr Woźniak
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 207
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 207
Phone: +48 604-081-473
Email: p.wozniak@vanstar.pl
Services
Sebastian Pańtak
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 203
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 203
Phone: +48 790-605-607
Email: s.pantak@vanstar.pl laser@vanstar.pl
Services
Krzysztof Drozd
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 203
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 203
Phone: +48 790-605-607
Email: k.drozd@vanstar.pl laser@vanstar.pl
Precision CNC machining and CAD / CAM design
Kamil Chabiński
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 202
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 202
Phone: +48 694-858-874
Email: k.chabinski@vanstar.pl
Technologist
Wioleta Kaszuba
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 208
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 208
Email: w.kaszuba@vanstar.pl
Department of Organization and Management
Marcin Wojcieszyk
Telefon: +48 604-966-007
Email: m.wojcieszyk@vanstar.pl
Quality control
Karol Garnuszek
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 205
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 205
Phone: +48 797-726-265
Email: k.garnuszek@vanstar.pl
Quality control
Mateusz Maniara
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 205
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 205
Phone: +48 797-726-265
Email: m.maniara@vanstar.pl
Research and Development
Paulina Połowniak
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 204
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 204
Phone: +48 734-427-577
Email: p.polowniak@vanstar.pl
Chief Accountant
Anna Krzywdziak
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 501
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 501
Phone: +48 797-726-266
Email: a.krzywdziak@vanstar.pl
HR Department
Edyta Kucybala
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 301
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 301
Phone: +48 797-726-266
Email: e.kucybala@vanstar.pl
HR Department
Anna Malaga-Mróz
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 301
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 301
Phone: +48 797-726-266
Email: a.malaga-mroz@vanstar.pl
Debt Control
Weronika Bielnicka
Phone: +48 41 386-39-64 ext. 501
Phone: +48 41 386-37-98 ext. 501
Email: w.bielnicka@vanstar.pll

Call us +48 41 386-39-64

or contact us through contact form
CONTACT FORM
All rights reserved Vanstar 2018